Post Officers

Sylva Post 104 Officers Induction for 2019-20

The William E. Dillard American Legion Post 104 members met at the Legion Hall on Monday June 12, beginning at 1900 hours for the induction of the following 2017-18 officers. District 25 Vice-Commander Ed Jones administered the “Oath of Office” swearing-in for these officers as they begin their official duties for this new fiscal year.

Post 104 Constitution and By-Laws
click here to review

May we never forget those families who still yearn for the return or closure of their veteran.

Post 104 Commander - Ed Harwood

Ed Harwood

Post 104 1st Vice-Commander - Roy Burnette

First Vice Commander
Roy Burnette

Post 104 Membership Officer - Linda Nee

Second Vice-Commander and Membership Officer
Linda Nee

Post 104 Adjutant - Jim Nicholl

Larry Agle

Post 104 Chaplain - Burrus Jones

Burrus Jones

Post 104 Sgt at Arms - Ron Short

Sergeant at Arms
Ron Short

Post Historian

To review the profile of these Post Officers, click here.

Veterans Service Officer (Youth Liaison)
Howard Rohner

Post Armorer
Bill Loucks

Home Post News Post Events Events - 2021 Post Everlasting Veterans News Ladies Auxiliary